Btw Bob:

image

When I found out about your whore and you kept texting me, you repeatedly said “I’m sorry. I know what I did was wrong and that I hurt you. Nothing physical has happened yet (because apparently shoving your tongue down someone’s throat isn’t physical…); they were only words. This is my fuck up and it’s clearly the stupidest thing I have ever done. I do love you. What I wrote about the consequences is the stupidest thing I’ve ever written. Trust me, I know how angry you are and I don’t blame you. I don’t know what else to say. I’ve said everything that I can.”

Do you know what?

You could have said “I don’t want to lose you.”

But you never did.

Not once.

Not once.

2 thoughts on “Btw Bob:

Add yours

    1. It does hurt, doesn’t it? On Friday I told a friend that I know I will never be whole again. I’ve been thinking about that statement all weekend. I have to wonder what kind of a man Bob really is…
      He just seamlessly slinked away into another life.
      I’m sorry for your pain, too.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

