Aaaanddd…you put the load right on me…

 

lunchSeriously right now:

  • Work is fucking insanely busy
  • Today is my mom’s birthday
  • I miss her so fucking much
  • My sister died
  • The aftermath of that doesn’t seem to end
  • My younger brother (who is schizophrenic) isn’t handling it well
  • My daughter gets married in two weeks
  • I still have SO much to do/schedule/buy/think about/plan
  • And I mean SO much
  • This much stress causes flare-ups; tyvm for the everlasting gift, Bob
  • I haven’t got nearly enough money 
  • I haven’t got nearly enough drugs truth
Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

