The Tao of Bob “Clo”

 

“I will forever be loyal to Infiniti.”

I will not however, do the same for the woman who saved mine, regardless of the infinite number of times that I swore I would.

E-mail may not be the convincing place to say it, but you do NOT have to worry about us splitting up. I love you, and I want to spend the rest of my life with you. I cannot imagine us splitting up. Quite frankly, with what I have gone through in the past, if I had any doubt about us or thought there was any chance of us splitting up, we would not be having this conversation as our living together would not be a consideration. I don’t see our living together as being a temporary or matter of convience (sic) issue–I see it as a serious commitment and a pledge that this is a life time agreement.

I love you and I want to spend the rest of my life with you.

~ Bob

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

