This bed … right here…

It’s 2:15 am, four (horrible awful terrible excruciating painful traumatic) years after Bob moved out and it just hit me how often we would lay in bed telling each other how much we loved each other. So often we would use the same phrases, we especially like the little battle of  I love you I love you more etc. etc. etc. But it just popped in to my mind one of the things I would tell him was I love you more than all the grains of sand on all the beaches in the world. And I did. And he used to really like hear that.

Or so I thought anyway.

I guess after six years of it, he was officially over it all.

And I sure as hell wasn’t. I don’t think I ever will be.

I’m sorry this isn’t punctuated properly or spaced properly or just proper and whatever. Speaking to text and I’m just tired. So very very very very tired.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

